Authorized Visa Agent for
Malaysia, Singapore & Nigeria
Jetsave India Tours - Choose any of our India tours and vacation packages that include the best of tours packages in India.
{short description of image}
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
{short description of image}

Holidays


Jan   |   Feb   |    March   |    April   |    May   |    June   |    July   |    Aug   |    Sep   |    Oct   |    Nov   |    Dec
January
Country Date Reason
BANGLADESH Monday, January 01, 2007 to Wednesday, January 03, 2007
DENMARK Monday, January 01, 2007 to Wednesday, January 03, 2007
TURKEY Monday, January 01, 2007 to Wednesday, January 03, 2007
UKRAINE Monday, January 01, 2007 to Wednesday, January 10, 2007
 
December
Country Date Reason
AUSTRALIA Monday, December 25, 2006 and Tuesday, December 26, 2006
AUSTRIA Monday, December 25, 2006 and Tuesday, December 26, 2006
BELGIUM Saturday, December 23, 2006 TO Tuesday, January 2, 2007
BRAZIL Monday, December 25, 2006 and Monday, January 1, 2007
BURKINA FASO Monday, December 11, 2006
CANADA Monday, December 25, 2006 and Tuesday, December 26, 2006
CROATIA Monday, December 25, 2006 and Tuesday, December 26, 2006
CZECH Monday, December 25, 2006 and Tuesday, December 26, 2006
ESTONIA Monday, December 11, 2006 to Tuesday, December 19, 2006
FINLAND Wednesday, December 06, 2006
FINLAND Saturday, December 23, 2006 to Tuesday, December 26, 2006
GERMANY Monday, December 25, 2006 to Tuesday, December 26, 2006 and January 1, 2007
GHANA Friday, December 01, 2006
INDONESIA Monday, December 25, 2006
JAPAN Thursday, December 28, 2006 to Wednesday, January 03, 2007
KENYA Tuesday, December 12, 2006
KOREA - REP. OF (S/KOREA) Monday, December 25, 2006 and Friday, December 29, 2006
MALAYSIA Monday, December 29, 2006 and Monday, January 1, 2007
MYANMAR Monday, December 25, 2006
NEWZEALAND Sunday, December 24, 2006 to Monday, January 1, 2007
NIGERIA Monday, December 18, 2006
NIGERIA Monday, December 25, 2006
NORWAY Monday, December 25, 2006, Tuesday, December 26, 2006 and Monday, January 1, 2007
PHILIPPINES Friday, December 01, 2006
PHILIPPINES Friday, December 23, 2006 to Tuesday, January 02, 2007
ROMANIA Friday, December 01, 2006 and Monday, December 25, 2006 to Tuesday, December 26, 2006 and January 1, 2007 to January 2, 2007
SINGAPORE Monday, December 25, 2006 and Monday, January 1, 2007
SPAIN Wednesday, December 06, 2006 & Friday, December 08, 2006 and Monday, December 25, 2006 and Monday, January 1, 2007
SUDAN Friday, December 29, 2006 to Monday, January 03, 2007
SWEDEN Monday, December 25, 2006 to Tuesday, December 26, 2006 and January 1, 2007
SWITZERLAND Friday, December 23, 2006 to Wednesday, December 27, 2006 and Friday, December 29, 2006 TO January 1, 2007
TANZANIA Monday, December 25, 2006 to Tuesday, December 26, 2006 and January 1, 2007
THAILAND Tuesday, December 05, 2006 and January 1, 2007 TO January 2, 2007
UK Monday, December 25, 2006 to Wednesday, December 27, 2006 and January 1, 2007

Note : ALL THE EMBASSY INCLUDING JETSAVE WILL REMAIN CLOSED ON 01ST JANUARY' 2007 (MONDAY) & 26TH JANUARY' 2007 (FRIDAY)
ON ACCOUNT OF NEW YEAR & REPUBLIC DAY.



India Vacation Packages || Visa || India Info || India Hotel Reservation || Visa Forms || Embassy Holidays || Visa Consignment Form

Home || Profile || Contact || Privacy Policy || User Agreement || Online Payment || Query || E-mail


Cultural Tours India || Indian Classics Tours || Adventure Tours India Train Tours|| Special Interest Tours
North India Tours || South India Tours || Wildlife Tours || Pilgrimage Tours || Beach Tours


Copyright ©, Jetsave India Tours Pvt. Ltd.
All Rights Reserved Site Developed by IndiaMART InterMESH Limited
Member IndiaMART
Travel
Member IndiaMART

Looking for Product Name ?