Authorized Visa Agent
for Malaysia and Singapore
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
Jetsave India Tours - Choose any of our India tours and vacation packages that include the best of tours packages in India.
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
{short description of image}
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
Jetsave India Tours offers Tour packages for India
{short description of image}
Jetsave India Tours
Jetsave India Tours Click here for India Guide
Agra Tours in India, Agra Tour Packages to Agra India, Package Tours to Agra India Agra Tours in India, Agra Tour Packages to Agra India, Package Tours to Agra India
Agra Tours in India, Agra Tour Packages to Agra India, Package Tours to Agra India
Agra Tours in India, Agra Tour Packages to Agra India, Package Tours to Agra India
----------------------------
----------------------------
----------------------------
India Gate - Delhi
----------------------------
----------------------------
----------------------------
----------------------------
South India - Temples
----------------------------
----------------------------


Profile


IndiaMART TrustSeal Jetsave India Tours was established way back in 1990 with a view to cater to the needs of inflow of tourists visiting India and Nepal, with their utmost satisfaction. We have the reputation of being one of the most reliable and leading travel companies in India to offer all kinds of accomodation from Five Star Deluxe Hotels, Palace Hotels to Budget Hotels such as Tourist Bunglows, Yatri Niwas and also paying guest accomodation suitable to the tourists.

Jetsave India Tours is the member of many bodies such as TAAI, IATO, TAFI etc. The company has earned vast reputation of prompltly attending the requirements and needs of foreign tourists visiting India at a very competative rates for the purpose. The services offered by us are of impeccable nature and our commitment to the excellence is a hallmark of Jetsave.

Besides we specialize in offering standard itineraries such as Tours in India, Incentive Groups, Pilgrimage Tours, Conferences and Exhibitions. We have a fleet of Air Conditioned cars and Coaches in excellent condition with trained staff and drivers which take around the tourist to various Historical, Religious, Cultural Places and cities based in India and Nepal.



Contact Us / Send Your Query
For Visa Assistance
JETSAVE INDIA TOURS PVT. LTD.
Contact Person : Mr. Anil Sharma (Managing Director)
Address : 30/28, IIIrd Floor, (Opp Mughal Mahal Restaurant),
East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008, India
HUNTING LINE NUMBER (30 LINES) 011 45616161
24X7 (09811032235)
Fax: +(91)-(11)- +(91)-(11)-45616171/72

Call Us : 09953356862

Email : visas@jetsavetours.com,
Website : www.jetsavetours.com

CONTACT PERSONS
Name Contact for
Mr. Anil Sharma (M.D)
anil.sharma@jetsavetours.com
Mobile: +(91)-9818092235
Mr Naveen Sharma
naveen.sharma@jetsavetours.com
Tour Packages/ Sales
Mobile: +(91)-9811344881
Mr. Aseem Sharma (CEO)
Mobile: +(91)-9811796968
aseem.sharma@jetsavetours.com
New Business Development,
Service Feedback etc.
Mr. Gaurav Singh
Mobile : +(91)-8800395358
gaurav.singh@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 202
Angola, Apostle & Attestation, China, Egypt, Hong Kong, Indonesia, MEA, Pakistan, Turkey, Slovenia, Swiss, Uruguay, Iraq & Home Attestation.
Mr. Hardeep Singh (Mob +(91)-8130681133)
hardeep.singh@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 208
Account In-charge - GE (Delhi/NCR/Chennai) and Delhi/NCR Agents and Portugal, Sudan, Denmark, Iceland.
Mr. Harmeet Singh (Mob +(91)-9871002982)
harmeet.singh@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 205
Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Togo, Peru, Thailand, Vietnam.
Mr. Kapil Kapoor (Mob +(91)-8800395363)
kapil.kapoor@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 206
Paraguay, Iran, Austria, Malta and Romania
Mr. Mahesh Kumar (Mob +91 8800395360)
mahesh.kumar@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 232
Bahrain, Belize, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Japan, Nicaragua and Delhi/NCR Agents
Ms. Priti Chopra (Mob +(91)-8800395448)
priti.chopra@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 212
Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech, Finland, Ghana, Laos, Libya, Mexico, Mozambique, Myanmar, Philippines, Russia, Slovak, USA, UK, Afghanistan, Latvia, Lithuania, and Senegal.
Ms. Rachna (Mob +(91)-8800395450)
rachna.singh@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 213
Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Guyana, Panama, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Columbia, Costa Rica, Djibouti, Dominican City, Gabon, Guinea, Ireland, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Kenya, Kazakhstan,Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Mali, Macedonia, Namibia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea (PNG), Rwanda, Suriname, Tajikistan, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Hungary, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Gambia, Nigeria.
Ms. Rama (Mob +(91)-8800395446)
rama@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 231
Bangladesh, Belgium, Cyprus, Cuba, Ethiopia, Georgia, Greece, Jordon, Luxemburg, Morocco, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, North Korea, Serbia, Spain, Tanzania, Uzbekistan, Madagascar, Poland, Germany, Sri Lanka and Venezuela
Mr. Safiullah Ansari
Mobile: +(91)-9811032235
safiullah.ansari@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 220
Kuwait, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia.
Mr. Sameer Aggarwal (Mob +(91)-9958096655)
sameer.aggarwal@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 207
Account In-charge - GE
Mr. Sanjay Kumar (Mob +(91)-8130681166)
sanjay.kumar@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 214
Algeria, Armenia, Estonia, Taiwan, South Korea, South Africa and All Punjab Agents.
Mr. Saurabh Pathak
Mobile: +(91)-8800717937
Saurabh.pathak@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 233
France, Italy, Israel and Delhi/NCR Agents
Mr. Sushil Kumar (Mob +(91)-8800395359)
sushil.kumar@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 210
Argentina, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia, Burundi, Cambodia, Chile, Congo, Croatia, Eritrea, Malawi, Niger, Norway, Sweden, Tunisia, Vatican
Mr. Sandeep Marwah (Mob +(91)-8130681188 )
sandeep.marwah@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 228

Mr. Ajay (Mob +(91)-8800395447 )
ajay.tiwari@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 227

Mr. Harish (Mob +(91)-8800395449)
harish.chandra@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 215

Mr. Sunil Kumar(Mob +(91)-8800395355)
sunil.kumar@jetsavetours.com
Ext. 211
Accounts.
OUR ICICI BANK DETAILS
ICICI Bank:- 072205000464
Pahar Ganj Branch, New Delhi.
RTGS/NEFT/IFSC Code: ICIC0000722

(After depositing the money please fax/email us the pay-in-slip)



Mumbai Address
Jetsave India Tours Pvt Ltd
Contact Person : Mr. Ashish Shengde
Address : Office No. 53, 6th Floor, Rajgir Chamber, Opp. Old Custom House,
Fort, Mumbai - 400023
Ph :- +91-22-66664215/16, 49716215, 7400091929,
Email : visas.mumbai@jetsavetours.com, ashish@jetsavetours.com
Website : www.jetsavetours.com


Hyderabad Address
Jetsave India Tours Pvt Ltd
Contact Person : Mr. Mohammed Moinuddin
Address : Jetsave India Tours Pvt Ltd
C/o UNIGLOBE Sameera Travel
2-30-44, Staff Road, Wahab Nagar,
Sikh Village,
Secunderabad - 500 009.
Tel :- (+91)-40 4499 8800
Fax :- (+91)-40 27806801
Mobile :- (+91)-8008803770/9000010243
Email : moin@uniglobesameeratravel.com
Emergency Email : emergency@uniglobesameeratravel.com
Website : www.jetsavetours.com


Bangalore Address
Jetsave India Tours Pvt Ltd
Contact Person : Mr T.N.Vishwanathan
Address : 2/3 ,Momdi House .1st Floor,
Plain Street, Infantry Road,
Bangalore - 560001
Ph - 080-41239114
Fax - 080- 41239115
Mobile - 09342482273
Email : blrvisa@jetsavetours.com
Website : www.jetsavetours.com


Kolkata Address
Jetsave India Tours Pvt Ltd
Address : 55/55/1, Chowringhee Road,
2nd Floor, Room No-29, Chowringhee Court,
(Above Maharaja Restaurant)
Kolkata - 700 071
Telefax - (+91) 33 - 40036434, 40714156
Contact Person : For Singapore visas - Mr Om Prakash (+91 8420499212)
For All other country Visas - Mr Dipak Namata (+91 33 40716076)
Email : jetsavesin@gmail.com, om.prakash@jetsavetours.com,
dipak.namata@jetsavetours.com
Website : www.jetsavetours.com


Gurgaon Address
Jetsave India Tours Pvt Ltd
Address : F-16, Lower Ground Floor
Sushant Shopping Arcade,
Sushant Lok-1,
Gurgaon - 122009.
Ph: (+91) 124 - 4361610
Email : visas@jetsavetours.com
Website : www.jetsavetours.com


Chennai Address
Jetsave India Tours Pvt Ltd
Contact Person : Ms. Ramya
Address : 102, Marshalls Road, Tripti Apartments,
Ground Floor, B Block, Egmore, Chennai - 600008
Ph: (+91)-44-43558545 / 07338826190, 09952934005 ,
Email : visas.chennai@jetsavetours.com, ramya@jetsavetours.com
Website : www.jetsavetours.com


Contact Us / Send Your Query
For Travel Assistance

JETSAVE HOLIDAYS

Contact Person : Mr. Anil Sharma (Mobile: 09818092235)
Contact Person : Mr. Naveen Sharma (Mobile: 9811344881)
Address :Suit # 401,4th Floor,30/28 (Opp Mughal Mahal Restaurant),
East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008, India
Ph. No-011-42482525|2704|2705 , Fax no-011-25753513
Website: www.jetsaveholidays.com, www.jetsavetours.com, www.traveltonorthindia.com
Email : naveen.sharma@jetsavetours.com, anil.sharma@jetsavetours.com


Indian Info

© Jetsave India Tours Pvt. Ltd, All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)
Developed and Managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Limited
Member IndiaMART
Travel
Member IndiaMART

Web Analytics

Looking for Product Name ?