Golden Triangle Tour – 07 Nights / 08 Days

Duration: 07 Nights / 08 Days

Destination Covered: Delhi – Jaipur- Agra – Delhi- Haridwar

Day 01 : Arrive Delhi

Day 02 : Delhi-Jaipur (265 kms, 05hrs)

Day 03 : Jaipur

Day 04 : Jaipur-Agra (256 kms, 04/5hrs)

Day 05 : Agra-Delhi (210 kms, 05hrs)

Day 06 : Delhi- Haridwar (209 kms, 3.5 hrs)

Day 07 : Haridwar/Rishikesh

Day 08 : Departure


•  Accommodation in standard room at the mentioned hotels or similar.

  All transfers and sightseeing by AC commercial Vehicle (AC to remain switched off on hills).

•  Meal Plan as mentioned below.

  Drivers allowance, toll /parking charges, state taxes.

  All applicable taxes.



  Any other not specified in the inclusions.

  Any entry fees to monuments, parks, museum & joy rides.

  Any guide /escort charges.

  Air fare / rail fare, porter charges, laundry, tips or any personal expenses.



  • Rates are subject to change without prior notice.
  • Rates valid till 30th September 2013. (Rates not valid in few dates during Xmas & New Year)
  • No bookings done, only rates quoted.
  • Rooms/ seats are subject to availability at the time of booking
  • The above rates do not include any other services other than mentioned above
  • Cancellation policy will be applicable according to the hotels policy and Airlines policy
  • We are not responsible for un guaranteed bookings