Kashmir with TAJ – 07 Nights / 08 Days

Duration: 07 Nights / 08 Days

Destination Covered: Pahalgam(1)–Gulmarg(1)–Srinagar(3)-Delhi (02)- Agra (0)

Day 01 : Srinagar – Pahalgam (94kms/04hrs)

Day 02 : Pahalgam – Gulmarg (150kms/03hrs)

Day 03 : Gulmarg – Srinagar (46kms/02hrs)

Day 04 : Srinagar

Day 05 : Srinagar

Day 06 : Srinagar – Delhi (by Air)

Day 07 : Delhi – Agra - 220 kms

Day 08 : Delhi Departure


Accommodation in standard room at the mentioned hotels or similar.

All transfers and sightseeing by AC commercial Vehicle (AC to remain switched off on hills).

Meal Plan as mentioned below.

Drivers allowance, toll /parking charges, state taxes.

All applicable taxes.



Any other not specified in the inclusions.

Any entry fees to monuments, parks, museum & joy rides.

Any guide /escort charges.

Air fare / rail fare, porter charges, laundry, tips or any personal expenses.



  • Rates are subject to change without prior notice.
  • Rates valid till 30th September 2013. (Rates not valid in few dates during Xmas & New Year)
  • No bookings done, only rates quoted.
  • Rooms/ seats are subject to availability at the time of booking
  • The above rates do not include any other services other than mentioned above
  • Cancellation policy will be applicable according to the hotels policy and Airlines policy
  • We are not responsible for un guaranteed bookings